NPR logo Free 'NPR Music At Bonnaroo' Sampler

Discover Songs

Free 'NPR Music At Bonnaroo' Sampler

The 2010 Bonnaroo sampler is no longer available, but please enjoy dozens of live concert recordings from the festival here.

Track List

"Swim" by The Black Keys
"Woof Woof" by Dan Deacon
"Makin' Plans" by Miranda Lambert
"Elysian Persuasion" by Ozomatli
"Sound the Alarm (feat. Sleepy Wonder)" by Thievery Corporation
"Sigh No More" by Mumford And Sons
"Your Easy Lovin' Ain't Pleasin' Nothin" by Mayer Hawthorne
"Fuego" by Bomba Estereo
"Fader" by Temper Trap
"Longform" by The Dodos
"The Water Glass" by Melvins


To download the 'NPR Music At Bonnaroo Sampler' on iTunes:

1. Download iTunes for Mac or Windows, free of charge at
2. Open iTunes and click iTunes Store.
3. Click Redeem under Quick Links.
4. Enter the code found here. Your download will start immediately. Enjoy!

The code expires July 31, 2010 and is redeemable only on the U.S. iTunes Store. Available while supplies last. To redeem the code you must have an iTunes account, subject to prior acceptance of license and usage terms. To open an account you must be above the age of 13 and in the U.S. iTunes 9.0 or later, compatible hardware and software, and Internet access (fees may apply) are required. Not for resale. For full terms, see For more information, see Don’t steal music. TM and c 2010 Apple Inc. All rights reserved. Apple is not a participant or sponsor of this promotion.

Questions or comments, please email

Download a free 11-song sampler of music from artists featured at the 2010 Bonnaroo Music And Arts Festival.

Hear more from the bands that played this year's festival in our 2010 Bonnaroo Mix and experience the festival for yourself with NPR Music's live Bonnaroo webcast June 11-13.