The Winds of Marble Arch

And Other Stories

by Connie Willis

Hardcover, 700 pages, Subterranean, List Price: $40 | purchase

Purchase Featured Book

The Winds of Marble Arch
And Other Stories
Connie Willis

Your purchase helps support NPR Programming. How?

Book Summary

Presents a collection of twenty-three novellas and short stories, including "It's a Wonderful Life," "Fire Watch," "Cash Crop," "Daisy, in the Sun," and "All My Darling Daughters."

Awards and Recognition

Hugo Award (2000)