The Wrinkle in Time Quintet

by Madeleine L'Engle

The Wrinkle in Time Quintet

Paperback, 5 v., Feiwel & Friends, List Price: $34.99 | purchase

Purchase Featured Book

The Wrinkle in Time Quintet
Madeleine L'Engle

Your purchase helps support NPR Programming. How?

Book Summary

Madeleine L'Engle's bestselling series revolves around the precocious Murray children. Plain, bespectacled Meg, brilliant Charles Wallace, the sensible twins Sandy and Dennys, and their friend Calvin travel through time, encounter strange creatures and battle the forces of darkness in these metaphysical science fiction novels.

NPR stories about The Wrinkle in Time Quintet

Reviews From The NPR Community


Please keep your community civil. All comments must follow the Community rules and Terms of Use. NPR reserves the right to use the comments we receive, in whole or in part, and to use the commenter's name and location, in any medium. See also the Terms of Use, Privacy Policy and Community FAQ.