APM: Composers Datebook

From American Public Media

American Public Media's Composers Datebook informs, engages, and entertains with timely information about composers of the past and present.More from APM: Composers Datebook »

Most Recent Episodes

Composers Datebook for Tuesday, July 26, 2016

"Parsifal" in Bayreuth

Composers Datebook for Monday, July 25, 2016

Copland and Kernis on the air

Composers Datebook for Sunday, July 24, 2016

Hindemith for Winds

Composers Datebook for Saturday, July 23, 2016

A West-Coast premiere for Still

Composers Datebook for Friday, July 22, 2016

Falla and Sierra

Composers Datebook for Thursday, July 21, 2016

Mendelssohn for Winds

Composers Datebook for Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Music at Watergate

Composers Datebook for Tuesday, July 19, 2016

The long and the short of it

Composers Datebook for Monday, July 18, 2016

Sallinen and Kronos

Composers Datebook for Sunday, July 17, 2016

Water music by Handel and Larsen

Back To Top