The 90-Second Naturalist

The 90-Second Naturalist

From 91.7 WVXU

A daily glimpse into the natural world from Thane Maynard, President of the Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Garden.More from The 90-Second Naturalist »

Most Recent Episodes

Tear Drinkers

90-Second Naturalist for Friday, July 28, 2017

Gooey Starfish

90-Second Naturalist for Thursday, July 27, 2017

Sea Cucumbers

90-Second Naturalist for Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Giant Armadillos

90-Second Naturalist for Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Bat Eating Spiders

90-Second Naturalist for Monday, July 24, 2017

Lemur Scent

90-Second Naturalist for Friday, July 21, 2017

Flying Snakes

90-Second Naturalist for Thursday, July 20, 2017

Bonobo Nature

90-Second Naturalist for Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Strong Ants

90-Second Naturalist for Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Spider Eyes

90-Second Naturalist for Monday, July 17, 2017

Back To Top