NPR logo NPR Music Presents: SXSW 2010 Schedule

NPR Music Presents: SXSW 2010 Schedule

WEDNESDAY: NPR Music's Opening-Night Showcase At Stubb's

March 17 Wednesday, 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT): Visqueen Webcast Live On NPR Music
With KUT, WFUV, WXPN, KEXP and The Current, live from Austin
**Remind Me With: Google Calendar, Outlook or iCalendar

March 17 Wednesday, 9:45 p.m. ET/8:45 p.m. CT): The Walkmen Webcast Live On NPR Music
With KUT, WFUV, WXPN, KEXP and The Current, live from Austin
**Remind Me With: Google Calendar, Outlook or iCalendar

March 17 Wednesday, 10:45 p.m. ET/9:45 p.m. CT): Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings Webcast Live On NPR Music
With KUT, WFUV, WXPN, KEXP and The Current, live from Austin
**Remind Me With: Google Calendar, Outlook or iCalendar

March 17 Wednesday, 12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT): Broken Bells Webcast Live On NPR Music
With KUT, WFUV, WXPN, KEXP and The Current, live from Austin
**Remind Me With: Google Calendar, Outlook or iCalendar

March 18 Thursday 1:15 a.m. ET/12:15 a.m. CT): Spoon Webcast Live On NPR Music
With KUT, WFUV, WXPN, KEXP and The Current, live from Austin
**Remind Me With: Google Calendar, Outlook or iCalendar

THURSDAY: NPR Music's Day Party At The Parish

March 18 Thursday 1:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. CT): Smith Westerns Webcast Live On NPR Music
With KUT, WFUV, WXPN, KEXP and The Current, live from Austin
**Remind Me With: Google Calendar, Outlook or iCalendar

March 18 Thursday 2:15 p.m. ET/1:15 p.m. CT): Brooklyn Rider Webcast Live On NPR Music
With KUT, WFUV, WXPN, KEXP and The Current, live from Austin
**Remind Me With: Google Calendar, Outlook or iCalendar

March 18 Thursday 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT): Local Natives Webcast Live On NPR Music
With KUT, WFUV, WXPN, KEXP and The Current, live from Austin
**Remind Me With: Google Calendar, Outlook or iCalendar

March 18 Thursday 3:45 p.m. ET/2:45 p.m. CT): G-Side Webcast Live On NPR Music
With KUT, WFUV, WXPN, KEXP and The Current, live from Austin
**Remind Me With: Google Calendar, Outlook or iCalendar

March 18 Thursday 4:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. CT): Surfer Blood Webcast Live On NPR Music
With KUT, WFUV, WXPN, KEXP and The Current, live from Austin
**Remind Me With: Google Calendar, Outlook or iCalendar

March 18 Thursday 5:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. CT): Sleigh Bells Webcast Live On NPR Music
With KUT, WFUV, WXPN, KEXP and The Current, live from Austin
**Remind Me With: Google Calendar, Outlook or iCalendar

We no longer support commenting on NPR.org stories, but you can find us every day on Facebook, Twitter, email, and many other platforms. Learn more or contact us.