NPR Music Presents: Bonnaroo 2010 Schedule

* All times and scheduled performances are subject to change. Many of these performances will be archived for streaming.

Previously on the Bonnaroo Webcast

June 11 (1 p.m. ET/12 p.m. CT): Neon Indian Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 11 (2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT): Local Natives Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 11 (3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT): Here We Go Magic Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 11 (4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT): The Entrance Band Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 11 (4:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. CT): The Gossip Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 11 (5:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. CT): The xx Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 11 (6:45 p.m. ET/5:45 p.m. CT): The National Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 11 (8:15 p.m. ET/7:15 p.m. CT): The Gaslight Anthem Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 11 (9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT): Michael Franti and Spearhead Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 11 (10:30 p.m. ET/9:30 p.m. CT): Damian Marley and Nas Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 12 (12 a.m. ET/11 p.m. CT): Temper Trap Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 12 (12:30 a.m. ET/11:30 p.m. CT): An Interview With The Flaming Lips Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 12 (1 a.m. ET/12 a.m. CT): The Flaming Lips Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 12 (1 p.m. ET/12 p.m. CT): Trombone Shorty Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 12 (2:10 p.m. ET/1:10 p.m. CT): Tori Amos Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 12 (3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT): Norah Jones Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 12 (5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT): Diane Birch Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 12 (5:45 p.m. ET/4:45 p.m. CT): The Avett Brothers Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 12 (7:15 p.m. ET/6:15 p.m. CT): LCD Soundsystem Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 12 (8:45 p.m. ET/7:45 p.m. CT): Mumford & Sons Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 12 (9:45 p.m. ET/8:45 p.m. CT): Jay Electronica Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 12 (9:55 p.m. ET/8:55 p.m. CT): Interview with The Dead Weather Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 12 (10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT): The Dead Weather Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 12 (11:30 p.m. ET/10:30 p.m. CT): KiD CuDi Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 13 (1 p.m. ET/12 p.m. CT): Tinariwen Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 13 (1:45 p.m. ET/12:45 p.m. CT): Baaba Maal Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 13 (2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT): Jimmy Cliff Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 13 (3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT): The Dodos Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 13 (4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT): Regina Spektor Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 13 (5:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. CT): An Interview with Kris Kristofferson Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 13 (5:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. CT): Kris Kristofferson Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 13 (7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT): John Prine Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 13 (8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT): Kings Of Leon Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 13 (9:15 p.m. ET/8:15 p.m. CT): Japandroids Webcast Live On NPR Music

June 13 (10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT): Dave Matthews Band Webcast Live On NPR Music

With WFUV, KUT and The Current, live from Manchester, Tenn.

Comments

 

Please keep your community civil. All comments must follow the NPR.org Community rules and Terms of Use. NPR reserves the right to use the comments we receive, in whole or in part, and to use the commenter's name and location, in any medium. See also the Terms of Use, Privacy Policy and Community FAQ.