Listen To Feed Me's Guest Mix On 'Metropolis' Feed Me's venturing onto new musical ground, specifically with a new album High Street Creeps and we can't wait to hear it. Listen to the guest mix on Metropolis.

Listen To Feed Me's Guest Mix On 'Metropolis'

Jon Gooch has positioned himself as a major player in the electronic scene under DJ alias, Feed Me. Initially noticed for his dubstep/electro-house hybrids, Feed Me increased his profile by remixing high-profile artists the likes of Gorillaz, Robyn, Chase & Status and Nero. Feed Me has issued a series of well received releases over the past decade, including his 2010 debut on Mau5trap, an EP titled Feed Me's Big Adventure. Prior to that, he produced drum and bass under a project called Spor, and saw releases reach both popular and charted success, reaching #1 in the U.S. dance charts with Calamari Tuesday. World tours and the birth of his own label, Sotto Voce, secured Feed Me's place in electronic scene.

Now, the DJ and producer has returned with a new album, High Street Creeps, and a companion tour promised for later this year. The record features 10 tracks that span a variety of production styles, suggesting Feed Me's venturing onto new musical ground and we can't wait to hear it.

We are thrilled to welcome Feed Me to KCRW for an exclusive guest DJ set on Metropolis.

Set List:

  1. Rufus Du Sol, "Underwater"
  2. Justice, "Safe And Sound (Feed Me Edit)"
  3. Feed Me, "Satanic Panic"
  4. Chemical Brothers, "Gotta Keep On"
  5. Feed Me, "ID"
  6. Egbert, "Elektricteit"
  7. Scars, "Denounce"
  8. Umek, "Side Missions"
  9. Egbert, "Fractals"
  10. Feed Me, "Perfect Blue"