The 90-Second Naturalist A daily glimpse into the natural world from Thane Maynard, President of the Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Garden.
The 90-Second Naturalist

The 90-Second Naturalist

From 91.7 WVXU

A daily glimpse into the natural world from Thane Maynard, President of the Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Garden.More from The 90-Second Naturalist »

Most Recent Episodes

Flies

90-Second Naturalist for Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Elk

90-Second Naturalist for Monday, December 10, 2018

Ants

90-Second Naturalist for Friday, December 7, 2018

Penguins

90-Second Naturalist for Thursday, December 6, 2018

Bears

90-Second Naturalist for Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Frogs

90-Second Naturalist for Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Bats

90-Second Naturalist for Monday, December 3, 2018

Oceans of Plastic

90-Second Naturalist for Friday, November 30, 2018

Big City Ticks

90-Second Naturalist for Thursday, November 29, 2018

Tick Boom

90-Second Naturalist for Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Back To Top