WFPL Daily News Briefing The news you need to start your day, from WFPL in Louisville.
WFPL Daily News Briefing

WFPL Daily News Briefing

From 89.3 WFPL News Louisville

The news you need to start your day, from WFPL in Louisville.

Most Recent Episodes

Friday, August 12, 2022

The latest news for Friday, August 12, 2022 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.

Thursday, August 11, 2022

The latest news for Thursday, August 11, 2022 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

The latest news for Wednesday, August 10, 2022 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.

Tuesday, August 09, 2022

The latest news for Tuesday, August 09, 2022 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.

Monday, August 08, 2022

The latest news for Monday, August 08, 2022 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.

Friday, August 05, 2022

The latest news for Friday, August 05, 2022 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.

Thursday, August 04, 2022

The latest news for Thursday, August 04, 2022 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.

Wednesday, August 03, 2022

The latest news for Wednesday, August 03, 2022 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.

Tuesday, August 02, 2022

The latest news for Tuesday, August 02, 2022 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.

Monday, August 01, 2022

The latest news for Monday, August 01, 2022 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.