WFPL Daily News Briefing The news you need to start your day, from WFPL in Louisville.
WFPL Daily News Briefing

WFPL Daily News Briefing

From 89.3 WFPL News Louisville

The news you need to start your day, from WFPL in Louisville.

Most Recent Episodes

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

The latest news for Tuesday, September 21, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.

Monday, September 20, 2021

The latest news for Monday, September 20, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.

Friday, September 17, 2021

The latest news for Friday, September 17, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.

Thursday, September 16, 2021

The latest news for Thursday, September 16, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

The latest news for Wednesday, September 15, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

The latest news for Tuesday, September 14, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.

Monday, September 13, 2021

The latest news for Monday, September 13, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.

Friday, September 10, 2021

The latest news for Friday, September 10, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.

Thursday, September 09, 2021

The latest news for Thursday, September 09, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

The latest news for Wednesday, September 08, 2021 from the WFPL newsroom in Louisville.