Creators at Carnegie
Kronos Quartet Hour 1 Playlist

"Habanera" by John Adams (from John's Book of Alleged Dances, Nonesuch 79504 disc 1)

Excerpt from "Pendulum Music for microphones, amplifiers, speakers and performers" (1968) by Steve Reich

Excerpt from "Cat 'o Nine Tails" by John Zorn

"One Earth, One People, One Love" from Sun Rings by Terry Riley

Excerpt from "Bertoia" (2002) by Mark Grey

Exceprt from "How it Happens" by Scott Johnson

"The Day the Earth Stood Still" by Bernard Herrmann, arranged by Stephen Prutsman

Excerpt from "Conlon Nancarrow: Boogie Woogie #3A" realized by Trimpin, arranged by Stephen Prutsman

"Flugufrelsarinn (The Fly Freer)" by Sigur Ros

Close Window