Hectic Ethics Hectic Ethics is a collection of short stories by Mexican writer Francisco Hinojosa. Reveiwer Alan Cheuse says the book will appeal to fans of Italo Calvino, Jorge Luis Borges, or Donald Barthelme, with its innovative mix of popular culture and magical realism. Hectic Ethics by Francisco Hinojosa is published by City Lights.
NPR logo

Hectic Ethics

Only Available in Archive Formats.
Hectic Ethics

Hectic Ethics

Hectic Ethics

Only Available in Archive Formats.

Hectic Ethics is a collection of short stories by Mexican writer Francisco Hinojosa. Reveiwer Alan Cheuse says the book will appeal to fans of Italo Calvino, Jorge Luis Borges, or Donald Barthelme, with its innovative mix of popular culture and magical realism. Hectic Ethics by Francisco Hinojosa is published by City Lights.